Cilla’s No.1 UK album released in Australia!

Official Cilla Black Website

Cilla’s No.1 UK album released in Australia!

Warner Music Australia has just released a new single CD edition of Cilla’s No.1 UK album (Cat. No. 2564687045). The is the first Cilla Black music release down-under for 16 years. The Oz album made it’s debut this week on the ARIA Albums Chart at No. 50.

The compilation features every hit single and fan favourites such as “Sing A Rainbow” and “Liverpool Lullaby” which Australian fans will fondly remember from her concert tours of the Sixties, Seventies and Eighties.

Order the Australian CD here from JB Hi-Fi:

Single Audio CD

  1. Love Of The Loved
  2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  3. You’re My World
  4. It’s For You
  5. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin
  6. I’ve Been Wrong Before
  7. Love’s Just A Broken Heart
  8. Alfie
  9. Sing A Rainbow
  10. Don’t Answer Me
  11. A Fool Am I
  12. What Good Am I?
  13. I Only Live To Love You
  14. Step Inside Love
  15. Where Is Tomorrow?
  16. Liverpool Lullaby
  17. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
  18. Conversations
  19. If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind
  20. Your Song
  21. Something Tells Me (Something’s Gonna Happen Tonight)
  22. I Don’t Know How To Love Him
  23. Baby We Can’t Go Wrong
  24. When You Walk In The Room
  25. Imagine (Matt Pop Remix)
  26. Faded Images (Almighty Remix)